2023 Club Officers Bearers & Board Members Appointed

1 year ago

2023 Club Officers Bearers & Board Members Appointed at 2022 AGM

At the 2022 AGM which was held on Wednesday 14 December, 2022 at the Crowne Plaza Coogee Beach, the 2023 Club Officers Bearers & Board Members were appointed.

A vote was not required as the number of candidates who nominated, matched the number of available positions. Therefore, all Board nominees received were appointed.

The full make-up of the 2023 Randwick DRUFC Board is as follows:

Office Bearers:

  1. John Tuxworth - President
  2. Frank Back - Secretary
  3. Ian Bonnette - Treasurer

Board Members:

  1. Stuart Brown
  2. Richard Carmont
  3. Andrew Norton
  4. Brian O’Sullivan
  5. Simon Poidevin
  6. Anne Clerc-Johnson
  7. Patrick Hodgetts (New)

The Club Coach Morgan Turinui, Club General Manager Mark Harrison and the Life Members Nominee in Ian Kennedy, will also sit on the RDRUFC Board as per the Club’s updated Constitution.

We congratulate all the Office Bearers and Board Members on their appointment and look forward to their strong leadership of the Club in 2003. We also sincerely thank them for volunteering their time and expertise to do so.

More news