Upcoming

First Grade

Round 1

Round 1

V
3:00pm - TBA
Sat 10 Apr

Round 2

Round 2

V
3:00pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 17 Apr

Round 3

Round 3

V
3:00pm - TBA
Sat 24 Apr

Round 4

Round 4

V
3:00am - TBA
Sat 1 May

Round 5

Round 5

V
3:00pm - TBA
Sat 8 May

Round 6

Round 6

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 15 May

Round 7

Round 7

V
3:00pm - TBA
Sat 22 May

Round 8

Round 8

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 29 May

Round 9

Round 9

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 5 Jun

Round 10

Round 10

V
3:00pm - TBA
Sat 19 Jun

Round 11

Round 11

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 26 Jun

Round 12

Round 12

V
3:00pm - TBA
Sat 3 Jul

Round 13

Round 13

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 10 Jul

Round 14

Round 14

V
3:00pm - Sydney University
Sat 17 Jul

Round 15

Round 15

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 24 Jul

Round 16

Round 16

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 31 Jul

Round 17

Round 17

V
3:00pm - Woollahra Oval
Sat 7 Aug

Round 18

Round 18

V
3:00pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 14 Aug

Round 19

Round 19

V
3:00pm - Chatswood Oval
Sat 21 Aug